Loving pet nanny needed for furry friends of ours.

Fort Atkinson, WI, US
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


we are small business owners trying to get to retirement but not quite there yet. In our spare time we like to be outdoors as much as we can and thinking about trying to get back to doing some traveling again. We love taking road trips

Home & location

We live in a four bedroom two story house in a community of twelve thousand people. We are close to two fairly large metropolitan cities within an hour. Our location is nice because it is small town but close to a city. We have nice parks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included


Our cat Pye is five years old and is shy but will warm to people wants he gets too know you. Feeding him and entertaining him as he does like to be played with occasionally. Stella is a twelve year old Australian Shepherd and likes walks

Meet the pets

  • Stella

    Australian Shepherd

    12 years

  • Pye

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)


Stella was such a beautiful and loving pup but also loved her own space, she loves to play fetch and go on walks, she is very intelligent and will quickly

Stayed · 27 Feb - 17 Apr 2021

Marie and Tom are perfect hosts. I felt welcome and comfortable the minute I arrived. They were great to deal with prior to the sit and answered any

Stayed · 14 Aug - 31 Aug 2020

Location map