House with two small dogs in Vancouver, Washington

Vancouver, WA, US
  • 2

Dates

Marie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Marie. I'm retired, living in Vancouver, Washington, which is about 10 miles from downtown Portland, Oregon.

Home & location

My one-level ranch style home was built in 1963. The home has been fully remodeled over the years. It has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, washer and dryer and a recently up-dated kitchen. I have a large, fully fenced, back yard and off street

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You would need to feed Cookie and Sadie breakfast and dinner. There is a dog door to a fully fenced back yard, so taking the dogs on walks is not necessary, however, both dogs really love to go on walks even short walks in the

Meet the pets

  • Sadie

    Mix-Breed

    11 years

  • Cookie

    Mix-Breed

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Olivia

Marie's pups are just darling. Her home and garden are well cared for, and it was lovely to spend time there. I'd gladly do so again. Thanks for a terrific

Stayed · 14 Jun - 18 Jun 2021
diane

Marie's home is very comfortable on a quiet, safe street. She has a great back patio, nicely planted. Sadie and Cookie are good dogs, who walk well together

Stayed · 01 May - 07 May 2021
Autumn

Wonderful experience with Sadie & Cookie. They were sweet and friendly and no trouble at all. I enjoyed walking them but the doggie door to the nice backyard

Stayed · 01 Sep - 04 Sep 2020
Gregory

It was a pleasure to sit Sadie and Cookie for Marie. They were loving, playful, and easy to walk. They had no problems with appetite, and they even had

Stayed · 02 Feb - 29 Feb 2020

Location map