Pet Sitting Information

Vancouver, WA, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a retired couple with 1 dog. We are going on a road trip. We live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath single family home with a small yard.

Home & location

We are about an hour from the Washington/Oregon coast, less than an hour from the mountains or about an hour from Mt. Hood, minutes from Portland, OR. Area has numerous wineries (we can provide lists with tasting hours, etc.)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Scottie requires medication twice a day but he usually will take them from your hand, If he is being fussy, we have pill pockets for administering the pills. He does not go for walks and needs no entertaining or play time. He is probably

Meet the pets

  • Scottie


    17 years

Sitter feedback (3)


I just can't say enough about the kindness of this beautiful couple. I couldn't have felt more welcomed. Their house is a quiet oasis it Vancouver and just

Stayed · 22 Sep - 04 Oct 2019

Susan and Ken are such a nice couple. Scottie was great to take care of and snuggle at night. The beta fish was fun to watch also. Their place is very

Stayed · 29 Sep - 11 Oct 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed sitting Scottie and Beta fish. Ken and Susan are a warm, friendly couple and great to spend time with. The house is very comfy, we

Stayed · 26 Apr - 01 May 2018

Location map