Comfortable South Seattle Home

South Seattle, WA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a 50 something single mom and have two cats, we have a dog that is shared so only at my house half time. I travel frequently to visit my elderly parents in Southern California and need a house sitter mostly for my two cats but

Home & location

My house is located at the end of a dead end street so it is quiet. It is a 70's house that was recently updated, all new everything. It has three bedrooms on the main floor and two full bathrooms. One king sized bed, one full sized bed and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

My cats are very sweet and friendly indoor cats. They need to be fed twice a day and their litter scooped out once a day. They love to snuggle and be around people. If the dog is present she needs to be walked twice a day and fed twice a

Meet the pets

  • Martha

    4 years

  • Trixie

    American Shorthair

    3 years

  • Simon

    American Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Bridgette

Lisa and I were able to meet in person prior to her travel dates, so I could meet her sweet cats and tour the house. She was very upfront and explained that

Stayed · 24 Aug - 30 Aug 2021
Athena

Lisa was kind enough to post and confirm far in advance, which is super appreciated. She took the time to give a full tour and go on a test drive with

Stayed · 07 Apr - 11 Apr 2021
miranda

Lisa's house in South Seattle is comfortable and has a great picture window to watch the sunrise and the location makes for an easy drive to downtown. The

Stayed · 16 Feb - 19 Feb 2021
Katrina

First of all, I’m amazed at how clean Lisa’s place was, even with having three boys living there!! And she didn’t use air fresheners or other heavily scented

Stayed · 16 Oct - 19 Oct 2020
Cheri aka Bella

Lisa warmly welcomed us into her home and introduced us to Simon and Trixie the day before our sit started. They are wonderful cats that like to sleep and

Stayed · 07 Aug - 11 Aug 2020

Location map