Pet sitters needed for a giant and mini schnauzer who love their

Seattle, WA, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple in their 60's who adore their dogs. We much prefer a house/pet sitter to boarding (and so do they). We now live in West Seattle, within walking distance to eateries, market and public transit (Rapid C to downtown!). We

Home & location

We recently moved to West Seattle in a lovely walkable neighborhood. We are 2 blocks from Morgan Junction (market, eateries) and very convenient to public transportation. Getting to downtown is easy with Rapid C. Very quiet at night -

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included


We are looking for someone who will walk our dogs at least twice a day. The fully enclosed back yard is available to our Bobby and Clara but they clearly like to do their business on their walks. We have plenty of doggie bags! We hope

Meet the pets

  • Clara, a gentle giant

    Giant Schnauzer

    11 years

  • Bobby, who likes to perch on the couch like a cat

    Miniature Schnauzer

    9 years

Sitter feedback (10)


Dorothy and Gary were great and made us feel right at home. They gave us some tips on local restaurants and things to see in the area. Clara and Bobby are

Stayed · 18 Mar - 28 Mar 2021

We absolutely loved our time with Bobby and Clara. The dogs have the best personalities. Dorothy and Gary were so welcoming. North Park is a great

Stayed · 09 Mar - 21 Mar 2020

We enjoyed a great Christmas holiday in North Park and really enjoyed our time with Bobby and Clara! Dorothy and Gary have a lovely craftman home that is

Stayed · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

We had a wonderful time with schnauzers Clara and Bobby in their spacious and comfortable home. They were patient with us while we learned their daily

Stayed · 02 Sep - 20 Sep 2019

I LOVED watching Clara and Bobby! What wonderful pups!! :) Both have their own unique personalities. Very well behaved. I did not have trouble walking them

Stayed · 27 Mar - 12 Apr 2019

Location map