3 cats in Alki Beach /West Seattle in need of a sitter

Seattle, WA, US
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a social working student, Eleanor is 11 years old and in 5th grade. We are looking for a sitter to watch our 3 cats: Arlo, Nacho Cheese, and Delilah..

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom condo in West Seattle (Alki Beach). We are walking distance to the public beach access, a water taxi away from Downtown, 2 buses to downtown, of 25 min drive. Close to Trader Joe’s, PCC, Whole Foods, QFC, Safeway, or

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Responsibilities for cats: play as much as possible so cats (who are used to me working from home) don’t become lonely /bored, snuggle, feed 2x a day, Clean and refill water fountains, and clean litter box daily.

Meet the pets

  • Delilah

    3 years

  • Arlo

    3 years

  • Nacho Cheese

    3 years

Sitter feedback (9)


I absolutely loved caring for Kelli's home and her very sweet cats. Her home is in a great location, very walkable and relaxing. The cat tribe is incredibly

Stayed · 17 Jul - 26 Jul 2021

I had a wonderful time sitting for Kelli and her menagerie. The home is very comfortable (didn't even get too sweltering in the record-breaking Seattle heat

Stayed · 27 Jun - 02 Jul 2021

Kelli was great to sit for! She’s amazing at responding and she left snacks and made sure her place was comfortable for me. She also left me a long note with

Stayed · 16 Feb - 21 Feb 2021

What a fantastic new year we shared with the most adorable cats. They are so friendly & calm. Our 3 year daughter was in love with Delilah & enjoyed playing

Stayed · 28 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021

We had a great time house sitting for Kelli! Her kitties are super sweet. They each have distinct personalities but all of them love cuddles (even Nacho

Stayed · 20 Nov - 24 Nov 2020

Location map