Two Potbelly Pigs, a Chocolate Lab, and a Tuxedo Cat

Seattle, WA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Brittany
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Working professional couple in the Seattle area who love to travel during our time off. We hope to share our space with animal lovers who want to enjoy beautiful Washington. We have recently blended our pets under one roof-an old lady

Home & location

Incredibly charming and cozy single family home in South Seattle. Located a couple blocks from a light link rail station, the rest of Seattle and the airport are easily accessible. Hillman City and Columbia City restaurants and bars are

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Nola loves to go on walks and play fetch with her tennis ball. She is a very easy going Labrador that has become accustomed to having people around to keep her company. Feel free to bring her along to outdoor or dog friendly locations. She

Meet the pets

  • Nola

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Parcheezy

    17 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (21)

Catarina

It was a pleasure to housesit for Brittany and Tatiana. The house was beautifully decorated and comfortable at the same time. Communication went smoothly and

Stayed · 09 Dec - 12 Dec 2021
Ryan

Had a great time taking care of Petunia, Snickers, and Parcheezy. Brittany was a direct and clear communicator, very easy to coordinate with. Would gladly

Stayed · 20 Nov - 28 Nov 2021
Meagan

We had a wonderful time sitting for Brittany and Tatiana. They were so welcoming of us into their home, which is in a great location and is very comfortable

Stayed · 21 Oct - 24 Oct 2021
Jennifer

Brittany and Tatiana have a lovely home, in a nice neighborhood, are super cool, and are blessed with the sweetest animal companions ever. Nola moped around

Stayed · 14 Oct - 16 Oct 2021
tracy

Brittany and i met before the sit, going thru what was necessary, including a video on how to feed Petunia & Snickers. They were a hoot, I was able to pet

Stayed · 01 Oct - 03 Oct 2021

Location map