A week with two kitties and a lovely backyard.

Seattle, WA, US
  • 2

Dates

Kristin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We love to eat and travel (closer to home these days). We have a one year old cat and 10 year old cat who prefer to stay home:) Kristin is a death doula and work at home mom, Michael is a software engineer and Ada our 7 year old daughter is

Home & location

We are located in the Meadowbrook neighborhood in NE Seattle. We are walking distance from a small pond with walking path and close to Matthews Beach Park. Lake City way has pretty fast transit downtown. There is bus service to our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Murray and Quincy are pretty care-free guys. They can come and go outside as they wish (no litter box to clean) they usually come home for dinner and spend most of the night inside. They each have a machine that feeds them kibble morning

Meet the pets

  • Murray

    10 years

  • Quincy

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Janessa

Kristin’s house was beautiful, so clean and just such a good energy to the house! Kristin was great with communication before and during our stay and

Stayed · 25 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Alan

I had a fine sit at Kristin and Michael's place caring for Murray and Quincy. The cats were quite sweet and Quincy was a delightful bundle of energy which

Stayed · 24 Oct - 27 Oct 2020
Ruth

Housesitting for Kristin was an absolute joy. Her communication was excellent and she was very flexible during these crazy COVID times. She was very

Stayed · 25 Aug - 30 Aug 2020

Location map