House Sit with garden and pet care August 18th to August 23rd or

Marysville, WA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kristen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are planning a trip leaving SeaTac airport on August 18th and arriving back on the 23rd or 24th. Will have the return date solid soon. We have an active Standard Poodle and a laid back cat.

Home & location

There are nearby beaches, our home is in Marysville (Tulalip) is 5 miles north of Everett, Wa, and 30 miles north of Seattle. Near the Seattle outlet malls and 1 1/2 hours south of Vancouver Canada and 1 1/2 hours west of Stevens Pass and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bo is a very active 4 yr old Standard Poodle, walks or run every day is what we do. Tumbler the cat is very self reliant and will come and go as she pleases, leaving food and water for her is that chore. She like to sit on your lap if

Meet the pets

  • Bo

    4 years

  • Tumbler

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)

David

We really enjoyed minding Bo and Tumbler. Bo was a good boy, behaving himself in the car and on walks. We took him for a day trip to Whidby Island and he

Stayed · 06 Jul - 14 Jul 2021
Douglas

We truly enjoyed pet sitting Bo and Tumbler. They are the best pets and easy to take care of. Kristen did an excellent job of reviewing what needed to be

Stayed · 07 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
David

I enjoyed every minute of my pet sit for Kristen and Doug in Marysville and was so happy to get to spend a few days with them after they returned from their

Stayed · 11 Mar - 24 Mar 2021
James

Staying with Bo again was great :) This was the third time staying at Kristen’s house and I think Bo is starting to think I am part of the family now

Stayed · 19 Jun - 23 Jun 2020
James

I loved hanging out with Bo and Tumbler for a week! Bo is Very energetic, for 5 minutes, then he calms right down and is very easy to take care of. Kristen

Stayed · 09 Mar - 14 Mar 2020

Location map