Pet/House sitter needed for two dogs, a cat, and two backyard

Kirkland, WA, US
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple in our mid 30's looking for someone to house/pet sit while we are on vacation. We have two very friendly dogs, an affectionate cat, and two backyard chickens.

Home & location

We have wi-fi, a fenced backyard with BBQ, and are very close to the freeway for easy transportation. Kirkland is a cute town about 30 minutes from Seattle. It's on Lake Washington and has many independent stores and restaurants downtown.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


We are looking for someone to take great care of our pets-- including walking our dogs and petting our cat. We want someone who loves animals!

Meet the pets

  • Carter

    11 years

  • DJ

    10 years

  • Chloe

    13 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (29)


What a nice stay! Let me start with the chickens! Very entertaining, super easy to take care of, and the eggs are delicious. The house is very cozy with

Stayed · 04 Jun - 06 Jun 2021

We were so lucky to have the chance to sit for Becki and Adam! Chloe, DJ, and Carter are unbelievably sweet, and we loved having chickens out in the yard

Stayed · 27 May - 31 May 2021

I had a lovely time taking care of DJ, Carter, Chloe, and the two backyard chickens during my stay. Both dogs were very calm, just happy to lay around most

Stayed · 16 Apr - 18 Apr 2021

This housesit was wonderful. Becki and Adam's pets are sweet and funny, a real joy to spend time with. I loved being cuddled by DJ, Carter and Chloe, all

Stayed · 03 Apr - 11 Apr 2021

Thanks Becki for giving me my first sit on this site and trust me with your babies. I couldn’t have had a better experience! Carter and DJ were the most

Stayed · 04 Sep - 07 Sep 2020

Location map