2 yellow labs just want to have fun in Park City, Utah!

Park City, UT, US
  • 2

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, My name is Lisa and I have 3 grown children who are out of the house but visit often. I work in the airline industry and travel quite extensively both domestically and internationally. I love skiing and run or hike with my dogs

Home & location

The home has 5 bedrooms and 3 baths and is 3400 square feet. It is in a subdivision which adjoins a private golf course. It is located just 10 minutes from downtown Park City. The yard is completely private, including the back yard which

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Henry and Lulu need to be fed twice per day. Sitters will be required to walk, hike or run with them at least once per day for an hour. The more exercise the better! The dogs may have to be bathed if they get dirty on hikes. Lulu loves to

Meet the pets

  • Henry

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Lulu

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (17)

Rachel

Lulu and Henry are delightful, sweet and well trained dogs! Lisa's house is spacious and modern and located in a lovely setting. Lisa had a printed out copy

Stayed · 07 Jun - 09 Jun 2021
Makenna

What a beautiful home and a beautiful city and the most adorable loving fun pups we’ve ever house sat for. Lulu and Henry were lots of fun to watch and take

Stayed · 18 May - 21 May 2021
Shai

We loved sitting for Lisa in her beautiful home! Henry and Lulu are the most adorable, affectionate dogs and are so well-behaved. They love to play and are

Stayed · 01 May - 13 May 2021
Karaliz

Lisa, Henry, and Lulu made this the best stay ever. Their home was gorgeous, the location was perfect, and the pups were fantastic. My boys are still asking

Stayed · 15 Apr - 20 Apr 2021
Alice

Housesitting for Lisa was great! Henry and Lulu are such sweet dogs, and they were great companions for the week I was there. They are really good both on

Stayed · 06 Apr - 13 Apr 2021

Location map