Houston metro area family home with large yard and pool.

Tomball, TX, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Johanna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Since we sometimes travel for months at a time, we are looking for mature sitters that will give us peace of mind on our journeys. We need folks who are experienced with pet, home, yard and pool care.

Home & location

We have an older 4 bedroom home on 3/4 of an acre with a pool. Families are welcome, but because our pool is deep (12 feet) and not directly gated, children must be 8 or older and able to swim well. Our street is quiet and our home is at a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dog is pretty low maintenance. Ria doesn’t do well on a leash and is let into the yard to potty and play. She is a flight risk and will run out the front door if not watched carefully. She thinks being chased is an awesome game. Our

Meet the pets

  • Ria

    9 years

  • Nola

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Martina

For me it was the first houssitting and it was perfect! Johanna and her family received me very warmly so that I felt very well from the beginning. Ria is

Stayed · 22 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Diana

Sitting for Johanna in Tomball was just great! The house is so comfortable and the backyard is an oasis with a beautiful pool. Ria, their dog, is sweet and

Stayed · 16 Jun - 11 Aug 2019

Location map