BB’s House (Outside Houston, TX)

Houston, TX, US
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Brittney and I live outside of Houston. I currently have 2 pups, Jo and Meg. Both born in the Fall of 2020. Jo is a Cavachon and Meg is a mini poodle mix. Their dog cousin, Jude (Cavapoo) often stays during sits. I used to

Home & location

2-story, 5-bedroom home with 2 game rooms. One has a twin bed and the other a couch that easily sleeps 2. 4 1/2 bathrooms. Plenty of toys and games, including an air hockey table. Kids are more than welcome. Master has a king bed and en

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Mainly just watching the 2 or 3 pups. We're working hard on house-training. And both are generally good-natured sweet-peas who love to be held. Other than cleaning up after yourself, nothing usually needed.

Meet the pets

  • Jo


    under 1

  • Meg


    under 1

  • Jude - our cousin


    1 year

Sitter feedback (6)


We just spent several days sitting with Jo and Meg, and it was such a great experience! We were able to meet Brittney before she left so she could show us

Stayed · 18 Jul - 22 Jul 2021

We loved sitting with Jo and Meg. They were so much fun to interact with and they loved to play. They also loved to spend time in Brittney's beautiful

Stayed · 24 Jun - 30 Jun 2021

We had an amazing time house sitting for Brittney and taking care of Jo and her cousin Jude. The house is in a great suburban location. It has a small park

Stayed · 19 Apr - 24 Apr 2021

Brittney is a terrific person to pet sit for! Her home is amazing (5 star)and both Penny and Jenny (AKA-Jenners) are the friendliest dogs. (They rarely bark

Stayed · 19 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

I loved staying at Brittney's beautiful home and hanging out with her pups! Brittney is so incredibly kind and hospitable; I enjoyed getting to know her

Stayed · 30 Jan - 02 Feb 2020

Location map