Need Pet Sitter

Dallas, TX, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I are retired and we love to travel. We both worked in the airline industry, so there's lots of places we want to go! We have one dog and a cat. Lola, our pug, is 14 years old but still feeling good. Chloe, our cat, is 7

Home & location

We live in a quiet neighborhood in far North Dallas with easy access to most of the metroplex. We are surrounded by four major thoroughfares in Dallas--LBJ Freeway, the Dallas North Tollroad, George Bush Tollroad, and Central Expressway

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Lola and Chloe need to be fed twice daily (sometimes more for Chloe) and ensure they have fresh water. Lola needs a walk every day and can also go out in the backyard. Chloe usually stays inside. Lola takes joint supplements every day

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    Pug

    14 years

  • Chloe

    8 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Ivone

Kim and Fernando have a lovely clean, spacious and comfortable home in a great location 25 minutes north of downtown Dallas. It has an awesome outdoor pool

Stayed · 21 Jul - 08 Aug 2021
Priscilla

Kim & Fernando's home & pets are lovely! Chloe is a cute cat that likes to spend time on her own but isn't afraid to jump on your lap when she wants some

Stayed · 07 Apr - 15 Apr 2021
Carmina

I felt like I made two new friends, Lola and Chloe, I was sad to say goodbye. Lola likes to be near where you are she is very expressive and lets you know

Stayed · 08 Sep - 16 Sep 2020
Susan

Kim and Fernando have a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood with a beautiful pool and beautiful plants. Their home is very conveniently located. We met Kim

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2020
Nick&Ruba

Another amazing Sit with another one already scheduled! We're always willing to Sit for Kim in her beautiful home. It's comfortable and has everything one

Stayed · 13 Jun - 18 Jun 2019

Location map