Simpsonville, SC, US
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband, daughter and I relocated to South Carolina four years ago for my husbands job. I am a stay at home mom, my husband works in business and my daughter is a high school student. We have a small family but the animals make it a

Home & location

We live in a 5 bedroom 7 bath house in a gated community in Greenville,SC.. The house provides a large kitchen, two family rooms, a screened in porch, and a bar with pool table, darts and a Golden Tee game. The community club house has a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


This is a pretty easy gig. Lola, the dog, has a wireless fence and can be just let out the door for potty time. The animals are all fed once a day in the morning . The cats are litter trained and are indoor only. There are some odd jobs

Meet the pets

  • Lola May


    11 years

  • Ethel

    American Shorthair

    11 years

  • Poppy

    American Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)


So happy we were able to care for Lola May, Ethel and Poppy again. The girls are so adorable and entertaining, which made the sit very enjoyable. We loved

Stayed · 14 Apr - 21 Apr 2019

This was a wonderful pet/house sitting opportunity. The home is beautiful, geographic location was very enjoyable, but as with all of the opportunities I’ve

Stayed · 20 Nov - 24 Nov 2018

Anne and John, thank you so much for a wonderful sit! From the minute we arrived we felt welcome. Your 3 girls are delightful and have soooo much

Stayed · 19 Jul - 28 Jul 2018

We loved our stay! It was so easy to care for Lola May, Ethel and Poppy as well as your home. Your girls were so lovable and gave us much laughter and

Stayed · 31 Mar - 07 Apr 2018

Location map