Two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels on Johns Island

Johns Island, SC, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi there! My name is Jamie and my husband’s name is Stephen. We are owned by two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, Oliver and Isabella and young daughter, Evie. We’re looking for someone to watch our two fur babies since it is ALWAYS our

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom, one story house in a wonderful neighborhood on Johns Island. Johns Island is very up and coming with new restaurants popping up all the time. We live very close to Harris Teeter and Food Lion for your grocery

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Most importantly- please love our pets and treat them as your own! We would love a daily update how they’re doing. They eat twice a day (don’t let them fool you) but we don’t care if you spoil them with treats! Oliver and Isabella love a

Meet the pets

  • Oliver

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    11 years

  • Isabella

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)


This was my first housesit and it just couldn’t have been easier! Many thanks to Jamie and Stephen for being so communicative and welcoming. Cavaliers

Stayed · 18 Jan - 21 Jan 2020

Awesome experience with Isabella and Oliver! Isabella is a shy, super sweet angel and Oliver is a sweetheart and a cool dude. They are great on walks on

Stayed · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019

Isabella and Oliver were a joy to take care of! Jamie was so helpful with providing information about their routines, habits, and personalities and I felt

Stayed · 19 Nov - 24 Nov 2019

Location map