Housesitting opportunity in Greenville

Greenville, SC, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Glyn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife and I retired to Greenville South Caroliona in 2014. We are both in our seventies and still like to travel, especially during the colder months of the year. We enjoy tennis, gardening, wildlife viewing, and reading. We have two

Home & location

Downtown Greenville is 15 minutes away. The house is 1300 sq feet has two bedrooms (one with twin beds and the other with a King bed), plus a basement, and is on 5 acres of wooded property. Internet is wireless and limited to 10 GB a month

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Look after dog, cat and chickens. "Dom" is a three-year old male lab-mixed and weighs 80 lbs. Still has puppy playfulness. Has a pleasant disposition towards humans and other dogs. Stella is a female foxhound/mix and weighs 45 lbs. Kat is

Meet the pets

  • Chips

    3 years

  • Stella

    10 years

  • cat

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Carol-Ann

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our visit and stay at Glyn and Debby’s place and our time with their pets. Stella was a sweetheart and very laid back around

Stayed · 01 Apr - 07 Apr 2018
Lisa

Glyn has a special place near the "happenings" of Greenville. Set so close to the happenings, it is difficult to imagine this country setting. If you enjoy

Stayed · 07 Jan - 10 Feb 2018

Location map