Well Behaved Fur Kids living in Charleston, South Carolina, lots

Charleston, SC, US
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband Michael and I live in Charleston, South Carolina with our two rescue dogs, Blue and Bodi and our cat with attitude, Frodo. We are a well traveled bunch, I am a former yacht chef during which I traveled and worked in the Med and

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroomed ranch style house which we have just finished rennovating, well the inside at least, the yard is still a work in progress but is large and full of squirrels so the dogs love it! We live in a quiet neighbourhood but

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Feed the gang twice a day, let them out in the garden regularly except for Frodo who is an indoor cat only despite what he might tell you! Please give them love and attention as if they were your own, they are our family and we love them

Meet the pets

  • Blue

    9 years

  • Bodi

    7 years

  • Frodo


    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Sarah was super awesome! Everything detailed in a binder for us (along with recs of what to do in town) and we met with her early so we could go over

Stayed · 06 Mar - 21 Mar 2021

House sitting for Sarah was one of the best experiences Dan and I have had together. Sarah was extremely accommodating and welcoming from the moment we

Stayed · 11 Feb - 21 Feb 2021

This was an incredible experience! Sarah couldn’t have been nicer and made me feel completely at home. :) The pets are so sweet! Blue is a big softy, so

Stayed · 21 Aug - 13 Sep 2020

We loved this house sit! The dogs, Bodi and Blue, are very well trained and super sweet. The cat, Frodo, is an adorable cuddler who loves attention. All of

Stayed · 06 Jun - 13 Jun 2020

Really enjoyed our time in Sarah’s home with her 3 fur babies. We’ve always shied away from Put Bull breeds but wanted a sit near our son’s home and it

Stayed · 17 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020

Location map