Going away for a quick weekend trip.

York, PA, US
  • 6


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a married couple in our 50's 60's that travel frequently. We have six cats. A bonded pair of girls, one male Siamese, and a momma and two of her girls(recent foster failures). We love to travel and we love pets so we were thrilled

Home & location

Beautiful, 3400 sq. foot home in York, Pa. Well insulated sun room with plenty of light for watching the deer and fox play in the yard or just some quiet reading. Our home is located close to restaurants and shopping but you would be best

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


We are looking for someone to feed and keep company with our babies. All are fairly young and healthy so no medical care. Just feed, love, play and scoop kitty pans daily.

Meet the pets

  • Radiance

    10 years

  • Safari

    10 years

  • Boney

    9 years

  • Momma

    7 years

  • Pepper

    4 years

  • Minty

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)


It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Boney, Radiance, Safari, Momma, Minty and Pepper. Patty and Lou were very welcoming. We enjoyed snacks outside on

Stayed · 10 Oct - 12 Oct 2020

A very pleasant three weeks in a large, comfortable house in a quiet neighborhood, with six docile indoor cats. Cats are very low maintenance, requiring only

Stayed · 23 Oct - 12 Nov 2019

Thanks for a wonderful week at your home with your sweet babies. I miss them already! It was such a pleasure getting to know the kitties, as well as Patty

Stayed · 22 May - 28 May 2019

Location map