Portland, OR suburb kitties needs sitter

Portland, OR, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a 10 year old Siamese mix named Sheba. My sister, Delilah, is a 9 year old Russian Blue mix. I am affectionate and love people once I get used to them. I am small, if a bit overweight, and not too noisy. Delilah, on the other hand

Home & location

Quiet condo community, near bus line and MAX station. 15 minute drive to downtown Portland, 1 mile from downtown Gresham. Wifi. New washer and dryer in unit.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi


Love my kitties, feed them twice a day, clean cat box daily, occupy my home and have fun

Meet the pets

  • Sheba

    11 years

  • Delilah

    9 years

Sitter feedback (16)


Donna is an experienced host and made things so easy for me as a sitter! She provides all the information you need and is available should you need her

Stayed · 13 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Donna is a friendly, generous and kind human who makes your stay at her home welcoming and very comfortable. The home has wonderful nature light, the patio

Stayed · 07 May - 16 May 2021

We really appreciated Donna's warm hospitality. We felt so welcome and comfortable from the very start. She picked us up from the station, treated us to a

Stayed · 06 Mar - 16 Mar 2021

I much enjoyed my stay at Donna's house and with her two kittens, Delilah and Sheba. Delilah was truly delightful and Sheba very sweet. I was also very

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2020

Petsitting for Donna & her cats, Sheba & Delilah, was a very pleasant experience. Donna is a very warm person who makes sure you are settled in your guest

Stayed · 21 Oct - 04 Nov 2020

Location map