Comfy home away from home with two sweet dogs

Portland, OR, US
  • 2

Dates

Robin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our family of 6- Zach and Robin + 1 elementary and 1 middle school aged kids + our two young dogs Charlie and Gus, usually travel in a pack in our van, but sometimes by plane to visit friends and family around the country. Our home is very

Home & location

We are blocks from NE Fremont and the Beaumont District, tucked just inside the quiet Cully neighborhood. A 10-15 minute walk will get you to the Wonderly cocktail bar, Bang Bang restaurant, Prince Coffee, Grand Central bakery and a number

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

One or two romps a day for 30 minutes, either first thing in the morning and/or evening at Fern Hill park or Columbia River beach. Gus will fetch for days especially in the water. In a pinch or without a vehicle you can walk them to nearby

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    2 years

  • Gus

    German Shorthaired Pointer

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)

Kelley

This was only a one nighter for Robin and her dogs Charlie and Gus, but we had fun. The dogs are very lively and friendly. I was supposed to do a longer sit

Stayed · 22 Oct - 24 Oct 2021
Emily

This was a quick but good sit - I looked after Charlie and Gus while Robin and Zach were gone for the weekend. Robin and Zach are lovely people and

Stayed · 17 Sep - 19 Sep 2021

Location map