Portland - Two Cats in Two Bedroom Apt in historical St Johns

Portland, OR, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am looking for a house sitter to keep my cats, Salvador and Dali, company in a two bedroom apartment in St Johns right next to the St Johns Bridge and Cathedral Park.

Home & location

This is a 2 bedroom apartment with all the necessary amenities, washer/dryer in unit. We're a 10 minute walk from Safeway, coffee shops and restaurants. One block away from Cathedral Park, and Forest Park is right across the bridge!

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


The house sitter would need to feed Salvador and Dali twice a day (once in the morning and once in the evening), and clean their litter box. I am looking for someone who would stay in my apartment as my cats do better with company. I would

Meet the pets

  • Salvador

    10 years

  • Dali

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had a terrific time with Salvador and Dalí, siblings that actually like each other! The sit started out with dinner and an overview of the apartment and

Stayed · 14 Oct - 31 Oct 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed looking after Salvador and Dali and felt extremely comfortable inf Galina and Janeen's home. I very much appreciated the craft beer

Stayed · 23 Jun - 26 Jun 2021

Thank you Galina, Salvador and Dali. I had a wonderful time staying in your lovely home. Galina, l so appreciate you loaning your bicycle and helmet

Stayed · 09 Apr - 25 Apr 2019

Location map