The Best of Main Street USA with City, Mountains, and Coast

Hillsboro, OR, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Tracy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

**This is a non-smoking home. We are all vaccinated** We are a little family of three living in Hillsboro, OR, just outside of Portland. My husband and I work in the tech industry. I'm a dragon boat racer and snowshoer, he's a hockey player

Home & location

We live in a quiet neighborhood near restaurants and shopping with no state or local sales tax. Non-smoking, two-level house with bedroom upstairs. You will have the guest room with queen bed and guest bathroom. Full size washer and dryer

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dogs: Quick morning outing in the back yard. Feed once a day in around noon. 10-15 min evening walk and out one more time before bed and as "requested". Reyna will love extra walks, but Romeo probably isn't up for it. Outside birds: Please

Meet the pets

  • Romeo

    12 years

  • Reyna

    6 years

  • Judy and the Gang

    Anna'S Hummingbird

Sitter feedback (4)

Rebecca

Tracy was amazing! Her directions were so easy to understand (she posted them up on a bulletin board in the kitchen with a calendar)and her dogs were so well

Stayed · 15 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Helena

Romeo was a pleasure to dog sit. He was super placid, easy to walk and chilled out when at home. Our wee girl Hazel and Romeo got along well and he was very

Stayed · 18 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Cheri aka Bella

It was an absolute joy sitting for Traci and Stacy and living with their two fur-babies. Traci left perfect care instructions for Romeo and Hachi. Romeo is a

Stayed · 15 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Cheri aka Bella

Tracy and her husband are delightful hosts. They prepared a tasty meal for Matt and me on our first night in their amazing Hillsboro home. Their son also

Stayed · 22 Jun - 29 Jun 2019

Location map