New

Comfortable home with 2 dogs and 2 cats!

Corvallis, OR, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Meghan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a single animal mother with 2 cats, and 2 dogs! I travel a lot as a ultra marathon runner and need likeminded animal lovers to take care of my precious animals. I also have a veggie garden! I am re-locating to Corvallis Oregon in

Home & location

I live in my mother's 3 bed/2 bath house in a quiet neighborhood, while she is in Paris for the winter. There is a lovely garden in the front and back. It is walking distance to many amenities - shopping, restaurants, and a short drive to a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Each morning, let goats out of their shed. Feed them and the donkeys 2 flakes of hay and fill their water trough. Let the chickens into their run and be sure they have food and water. In the evenings reverse! Lock the goats up with some

Meet the pets

  • Torrent

    under 1

  • John

    2 years

  • Mac

    under 1

  • Cheese

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Tina

This was my second time to take care of my furry friends at Mehgan’s house. The animals were all loving and well behaved. The house was clean, comfortable

Stayed · 01 Oct - 03 Oct 2021
Brandon

Meghan is a cool person! And her cats are the cutest cats. And her dogs are such good boys. 🥺 I would drive several states over if it meant I could take

Stayed · 15 Sep - 21 Sep 2021
Susan

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Megan’s. She has a beautiful home and property, perfectly set up for her hobby farm. Very comfortable, (especially the

Stayed · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2021

Location map