Golden Retriever/Cat Sitter Wanted in February 2020

Corvallis, OR, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Mary
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a substitute teacher who will be retiring at the end of 2021 and I love to travel whenever possible. My two daughters are attending the University of Oregon and occasionally can travel with me. For my upcoming trip, I will be gone

Home & location

Our home is located 1 mile north of Oregon State University Campus. Corvallis is one hour east of the Pacific Ocean and the mountains that are perfect for winter recreation. There are many great places to hike nearby. The house has 3

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Jasper will need 1/2 of a cup of dog food with 1/4 cup of green beans twice a day. He will need fresh water daily and is limited to walking 1 block up to 3 times a day. Jasper will need a pill with peanut butter at meal times. He can be

Meet the pets

  • Jasper

    Golden Retriever

    11 years

  • Troy

    Himalayan

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Charles

We absolutely loved our first time in Corvallis Oregon and our sit with Mary and her furry friends. Mary was welcoming and delightful, a real gem. The

Stayed · 05 Jun - 15 Jun 2021
Kim

I enjoyed sitting for Mary and her girls in Corvallis. Her home is clean, comfy, and convenient to anything you might need or want during your stay. Mary

Stayed · 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2019

Location map