Two Bedroom Duplex with Views of the Bay!

Coos Bay, OR, US
  • 1

Dates

Elise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Elise, and I am looking for someone to stay at my home while I am out of town! My cat, Mellie, is very social, and she likes to hang around people and go on adventures!

Home & location

This is a two bedroom duplex with views of the bay! My house has 2 queen beds and 2.5 bathrooms. It has a washer/dryer and a small backyard. The location is pretty central and very close to the "downtown" area with local shops and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Basic responsibilities include feeding Mellie twice a day and watering plants!

Meet the pets

  • Mellie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)

LINDSAY

Beautiful and comfortable home in a great location to explore the Oregon coast. Mellie is so sweet and snuggly and was easy to take care of!

Stayed · 05 Nov - 08 Nov 2020
Kathy

Super quiet house-sit at the top of the hill! The duplex was bright with sunlight, & pleasingly festooned for fall – with orange leaf garland on the

Stayed · 09 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Cheri aka Bella

Elise and her mom met Matt and me before our sit with Mellie started. Elise was very friendly and showed us around her brand-new lovely home with great

Stayed · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Karen

Elise’s apartment building is in a trendy area of Minneapolis. No car required. Walk to great neighborhood restaurants (Nightengale and Mucci’s), bakery

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 15 Jan 2020
Casey

I had a wonderful time housesitting for Elise during Thanksgiving. The cats were so sweet, the apartment was in a great location, and Elise was very

Stayed · 27 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Location map