Two sweet little dogs; Flexible dates; Great outdoor activities

Bend, OR, US
  • 2

Dates

Peter
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there. I’m Peter. The dates I have listed for a sitter are flexible. You can also stay the night before I leave and the night after I get back, if you want, so you can stay for six, seven, or eight nights. I have two wonderful small

Home & location

I have a comfortable two bedroom single family home, built in 2014, in a quiet neighborhood. There are walking trails that go around the neighborhood for scenic dogwalking. About a quarter mile away, there is a large area of just high

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My two dogs, Henry and Betty, are what I call small, mixed-up terrier dogs. They are of unknown age, but 12 is a good guess. They are both in good health and require no specialized care. Henry takes one small pill in his food at breakfast

Meet the pets

  • Henry

    12 years

  • Betty

    12 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Elizabeth

Peter was very easy to work with and highly responsive. We enjoyed pet sitting his two wonderful dogs Henry and Betty, and staying in his beautiful home

Stayed · 27 Jun - 03 Jul 2021
Kathleen

Henry and Betty are adorable and sweet! I had a great time getting to know them and enjoyed their company very much. Peter was very personable and helpful

Stayed · 11 May - 19 May 2021
Jamie

Doug and I had a wonderful stay with Betty and Henry. They are sweet, funny, lovable and cuddly critters whom we easily fell in love with. Peter was very

Stayed · 03 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Jessica

We had a wonderful time over the holidays in Peter’s home. We were able to meet in person, the evening before the sit began, to go over some details and

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Michelle

My daughter and I enjoyed our sit with Henry and Betty. They were fairly easy to care for. 2 kibble meals, 25 treats and 1 or 2 walks a day. They would

Stayed · 28 Aug - 02 Sep 2019

Location map