Two cats, two dogs (sometimes) and a nice home in the suburbs of

Mason, OH, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Suzanne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Myself and my husband are empty nesters. We used to use our kids and our friends to help out with the pets when we were out of town, but those options are no longer available. We usually travel with our dogs, so many times it's just the

Home & location

We live in "suburbia" - we are very close to shopping, grocery stores, movie theater, restaurants, etc. - some of this stuff is in walking distance (1/3 mile). However, our neighborhood is very quiet - it's kinda unknown to any but those

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 2 cats - both need medications. Bart gets 1/2 a pill every other day, and Josh is on a daily eyedrop. Both cats are used to getting their medications, and don't resist them. The dogs (2) are spoiled rotten. They are pretty well

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Seba

    Mix-Breed

    12 years

  • Josh

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

  • Bart

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Tonya

Suzanne and Dave -- Everything at the house was great and my tasks were easy to complete with the detailed instructions, hands on demonstrations, and video

Stayed · 12 Feb - 26 Feb 2021
KEVIN

Great people, nice home, the cats were great, & the responsibilities were outlined well & clearly communicated. Very satisfied with house sitting for

Stayed · 14 Sep - 22 Sep 2020
Maureen

Suzanne & Dave have a wonderful home and adorable pets! Suzanne’s instructions were very detailed for the care of the dogs & cats, complete w/a chart to keep

Stayed · 09 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Jan

We had a delightful time sitting for Suzanne and David. They had great instructions for taking care of their two cats, who were quite entertaining while we

Stayed · 04 Oct - 10 Oct 2018

Location map