Walk to shops and restaurants

Cincinnati, OH, US
  • 3

Dates

Valerie and John
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We currently have three cats, two young rescues and one elderly foster cat, Besides cat care we want someone to water plants, set the trash and recycling out, accept packages, and make the house look lived in. If your travel plans mean

Home & location

We live in the Hyde Park neighborhood of Cincinnati, a vibrant walkable area convenient to downtown Cincinnati and area sites of interest. Our home is non-smoking but you may smoke on the porches or patio. Ample parking in our driveway or

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

HOUSE CARE: Windowboxes are on a timer, but if we have hot weather I may ask you to give them a second watering each day, it's just a matter of opening a lid at the hose spigot and pushing a button. Water baskets/planters twice daily. If

Meet the pets

  • Saai

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

  • Kwaa

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

  • Leroy

    Rescue Cat

    15 years

Sitter feedback (7)

rina

Saai, Kwaa and Leroy were such a pleasure to watch - they each have very different and great personalities and are absolutely adorable. Valerie was very

Stayed · 07 Jul - 11 Jul 2019
David

My sit for Valerie was a "last-minute" sit and I'm so happy it came about. I never got to meet her, but everything went off super smooth thanks to Valerie

Stayed · 03 May - 06 May 2019
Rebecca

My stay at Valerie's was so enjoyable, and caring for her three adorable cats was entertaining and gratifying. Saii and Kwaa are extremely amusing, playful

Stayed · 27 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Craig

Saia and Kwai were two of the easiest cats to care for. They loved to be close and were so much fun to play with. It was great to relax on the couch with a

Stayed · 12 Oct - 14 Oct 2018
Madolline

Valerie’s home is amazing. It’s spacious, clean and tastefully renovated. Her home is within walking distance to a great Thai restaurant, along with many

Stayed · 28 Jul - 01 Aug 2018

Location map