Come play and stay with these 2 cuties! Such characters will warm

Weaverville, NC, US
  • 1

Dates

Suzanne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, My name is Sue and I am the dog mama to 2 cute dogs named Allie and Buddy each 2 and 3 years old. They are active and love walks although I do have a fenced yard that they love to hang out in and patrol from the deck. My passion is

Home & location

I live in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath home that is tucked away amongst beautiful trees. The downstairs bedroom and bathroom would be available to a house/dog sitter. It has been freshly painted with a new kitchen. The wrap around deck leads to a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The only real responsibility is looking after both Allie and Buddy who are free to run around the property. They love to be outside and to go on walks. They have a lot of energy so exercise is key for both dogs. They are both affectionate

Meet the pets

  • Allie

    Jack Russell Terrier

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Mackenzie

It was a pleasure to stay twice in Sue’s spectacular home in Weaverville, which was like being in a beautiful mountain-side hotel, only more welcoming and

Stayed · 15 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Miranda

Suzanne & Allie were both a great experience, I really Enjoyed North Carolina and the neighborhood I was sitting in. The neighbors were kind, the landlord

Stayed · 15 Jan - 11 Feb 2019

Location map