Stallings NC Pet and House-sitter requested

Stallings, NC, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a 50+ year old single homeowner with 2 cats. I travel about once per month for business. I am looking for someone willing to sleep over and tend to my cat in the morning and evening (she would probably sleep on the bed with you, but

Home & location

I live in a safe subdivision of mainly single homes with many families, pets and children. There is a new Harris Teeter, Eckards and a few restaurants within a half-mile of the house. The town of Matthews has numerous restaurants

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


I am looking for someone to sleep over my house at night to stay with my pets. My two cats need dry food and split a can of wet food and water in the morning and evening. The litter box needs to be scooped. The older cat likes to

Meet the pets

  • Reesie

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Easy, peaceful sit in neighborhood of single homes and families. Just a short drive (maybe even walk) to stores, gas stations, etc. I didn't get to meet

Stayed · 10 Mar - 13 Mar 2020

It was a real pleasure watching Reesie and Kudzu. They are such well behaved girls. Susan has a lovely home in a nice neighborhood. Thanks, Susan, for

Stayed · 19 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

Arriving at Susan' s home was a delightful moment, the home was organized, clean & tidy. Ms. Reesie as a lady she came with caution to welcome us. After her

Stayed · 20 Oct - 25 Oct 2019

Susan thank you so much for letting us sit with Reesie!

Stayed · 10 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

Location map