Vacation bound in need of a sitter for our two fur-babies

Burlington, NC, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We (Ashley and Dan) have two dogs: Henry (English bulldog) 6 years old and Ellis (pointer mix) 3 year old who are very sweet and affectionate. We have a large fenced yard for them to run around in. Our home is located in between

Home & location

Our home is three bedrooms and three baths with a spacious yard and close to a number of restaurants.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


You'll be responsible for taking care of the dogs which include letting them out to use the restroom, feeding them twice a day, and giving them affection.

Meet the pets

  • Henry


    8 years

  • Ellis

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Spent a great almost week with Ashley's guys - Ellis and Henry. The dogs are very well behaved and a lot of fun to spend time with. Interesting to explore a

Stayed · 29 May - 05 Jun 2021

Ellis and Henry were perfect! I really enjoyed staying with them :). Henry was so sweet always wanted to snuggle with me no matter where I was.

Stayed · 11 Jul - 17 Jul 2020

Henry and Ellis were great to look after and loved the hugs and lots of affection. They were easy around the house and we enjoyed taking them for walks

Stayed · 18 Jan - 23 Jan 2020

Ashley and Dan are great people. Ashley was very responsive and easy to communicate with before and during the sit. I appreciate how clean and tidy the house

Stayed · 07 Aug - 13 Aug 2019

Had a wicked time looking after Henry and Ellis for the week we were there. Such friendly dogs and would love to see them again. Dan and Ashley were

Stayed · 01 Dec - 09 Dec 2017

Location map