Looking for Dog/Cat Sitting for Eleven Days in Queens, NY

The Bronx, NY, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, my boyfriend and I live in a tranquil community in the Bronx. We own a brand new home that is steps away from the beach. We are within easy reach of Manhattan via Express bus and I have a car. We have a lovely young Doberman named

Home & location

We live in a beautiful, private, water-front community in the Bronx called Edgewater Park. We live steps from the beach and we have access to a long wrap-around boardwalk. Our home is brand new - build in November 2020. It's 3 bedroom, 2.5

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included


Our main pet is Onyx, a Doberman male born 3/17/2021. He needs to be walked three times a day and fed twice a day. In November 2021, we will also have Madelyn with us and she needs the same. The mail needs to be picked up daily. We are

Meet the pets

  • Maddie

    10 years

  • Onyx

    Doberman Pinscher

    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)


Zhanna was incredibly nice to us and we are very thankful to her. Madelyn, her four leg daughter was super lovely and friendly. We enjoyed the time we spent

Stayed · 21 Dec - 29 Dec 2018
Denny & Georgia

This was a great housesit. Zhanna was a great communicator and made us feel very welcomed in her home. We had our own bedroom and bath, the internet and

Stayed · 23 Aug - 04 Sep 2018

This is a lovely home and a great couple. Maddie is such a sweet and affectionate dog, we felt so at home with her. A pleasure to walk and play with and

Stayed · 06 May - 13 May 2018

Zhanna has a beautiful and spacious home in a great neighborhood. Bus stop and subway are nearby and shopping and restaurants in a walking distance

Stayed · 19 Apr - 30 Apr 2017

Location map