1 bed apartment in New York, NY

New York City, NY, US
  • 1

Dates

Elizabeth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello!! My name is Liz. I'm a 39 year old, single female, no kids. I live alone in this 1 bedroom apartment in New York, NY, along with Oreo. I live right next to the George Washington Bridge in the Little Dominican Republic

Home & location

It is a 1 bedroom apartment. About 575 sq ft. with shutters on the windows for privacy. The unit faces other buildings and is away from the street so it is pretty quiet. I have everything that you need for a comfortable stay. 36" flat

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Oreo sleeps from 8am until about 5pm. He is the most active from 5pm until 10pm. If you will be gone for the day and you know that you won't be home until after dark, please leave the hallway light on for him. It makes him much more calm

Meet the pets

  • Oreo

    American Shorthair

    17 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Hava

Pet sitting for Liz an Oreo was a pleasure! Liz was on top of communication, very clear with her instructions, and a friendly person to help. Oreo was sweet

Stayed · 20 Sep - 28 Sep 2021
Former Member

Stayed · 04 Mar - 14 Mar 2021
Paula

Hanging out with Oreo I. Liz’s comfy home was an absolute pleasure; Oreo is a perfectly well behaved gentleman - friendly, affectionate and playful without

Stayed · 15 Oct - 23 Oct 2020

Location map