Seeking Sitter for my MinPin/Chihuahua Mix Ellie

New York City, NY, US
  • 1

Dates

Colleen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My name is Colleen. I'm a freelance event manager living in New York City, and I'm looking for a pet sitter for my dog Ellie. She is a rescue, MinPin, about 11-12 years old. She is super sweet and friendly with everyone, a total lap

Home & location

I live in a spacious studio apartment in an elevator building with laundry on the first floor, in upper Manhattan / Hudson Heights. (Please note, I recently moved and the photos are actually from my old apartment, but things are not too

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Like most people, I've been home during quarantine, so I have a pretty regular schedule with Ellie. I usually walk her @ 3-4 times a day (once in the morning around 8am, again between 12n-3pm, sometimes around 6ish, and again before bed)

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    Miniature Pinscher

    12 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Therese

I had a wonderful time sitting for Colleen! She left very clear and thorough instructions for her apartment and for Ellie's care. Communication was easy and

Stayed · 25 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Adam

I had a great time with Ellie. She's a cute and curious pup with lots of personality who likes to go for short walks and snuggle on the couch. Colleen made

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Kyle

Ellie was such a joy to take care of. She has such a warm heart and a sweet personality! We watched a lot of Netflix together and she took a lot of good good

Stayed · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2020
Vivian

Colleen is such a sweet, considerate person and I fell in love with her sweet pup Ellie in my short sit! Communication was super easy and I was able to pick

Stayed · 15 Jan - 17 Jan 2020
Sara

I had a lovely time at Colleen's snuggling with sweet sweet Ellie! She is a doll and I loved cuddling with her. I miss her and have been telling everyone I

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020

Location map