2 pups and a bunny, 20 minutes from midtown NYC!

New York City, NY, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

elizabeth
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

**hi there if you are just now seeing the dates for November 4-Dec 7 it's not because i'm terribly unprepared but the sitter I had confirmed had to reschedule 2/2 a family issue. If you are interested in these dates or even a portion

Home & location

My home is a three bedroom apartment in the South Bronx, two blocks from Yankee Stadium and two express trains which will transport you to midtown within 20-30 minutes. Sitters will have their own guest room with linens, towels, etc

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Basically your responsibilities would include keeping my pets alive and happy, my plants watered, and depending on your length of stay some light cleaning and housekeeping (wash dishes, take out trash, etc.) On the rare occasion one of the

Meet the pets

  • Zeke

    1 year

  • Fiona

    8 years

  • Edgar

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Polina

It's my pure pleasure to sit for Elizabeth - it feels like I'm coming back to a friend of mine. Her pups are pure love - I love how active and full of life

Stayed · 18 Jan - 08 Feb 2020
Hannah

Even though we didn't get to meet Elizabeth her communication was excellent, she even left us a hand drawn map of the area. We really enjoyed our sit here

Stayed · 03 Nov - 07 Dec 2019
Elodie

We had a good time takeoff care of Roxie Fiona and Edgar. The place is really great, we had our own room and Elizabeth accommodate us for one more nights

Stayed · 30 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Ivone

It was such a pleasure to assist Elizabeth to look after her home and her two lovable puppies, “Princess” Fiona and “Foxy” Roxy and last but not least Edgar

Stayed · 14 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Steven

I just completed my second sit in the Bronx with Roxy, Fiona, and Edgar. The apartment is large with three grassy parks for walks. The neighborhood is a real

Stayed · 29 Mar - 07 Apr 2019

Location map