Sitter needed for 2 cutie cats, from Nov 24 - Nov 28

Brooklyn, NY, US
  • 2

Dates

Mirja
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we're Max and Mirja, proud catparents of our fosterfail-cats Iroh and Sassy! We're Dutch expats living in NYC, Williamsburg and are looking to explore the world and go back to the Netherlands sometimes. We're looking for a nice pet

Home & location

An old brownstone apartment located at the heart of Williamsburg! Plenty of space in this one-bedroom en-suite bathroom apartment, which also has a shared garden. The neighboordhood is great, a lot of nice and cool places to hang out, get

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We would like our sitter to care for our fur babies Iroh and Sas. Just the usual cat stuff: food twice a day (with some extra's during the day), fresh water everyday, scoop the poop from the litterboxes, play and cuddle with them, and if

Meet the pets

  • Iroh

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

  • Sassy

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Melissa

I had a wonderful time caring for Sassy and Iroh for a little over a week. They are super fun and lively kitties! Sassy is 7 with the spirit and looks of a

Stayed · 03 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Maria

I had a fabulous time at Mirja’s and Max’s lovely place in the best part of Williamsburg, near Bedford Street. Mirja and Max are a wonderful couple, they are

Stayed · 04 Mar - 09 Mar 2021
Gregory

I would highly recommend sitting for Max and Mirja. This was our third time sitting for them in recent months, and they have been extremely friendly

Stayed · 01 Oct - 07 Nov 2020

Location map