Brooklyn NY: Bay Ridge/ Fort Hamilton 3 story town home

Brooklyn, NY, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! My name is Patricia. I'm a retired graphic designer and my husband, Howard, is a university professor and Educational Research consultant. Both of our amazing kids live across the country-- our daughter in San Francisco, CA and our

Home & location

(COVID NOTE: We are both fully Vaccinated and request that you're fully vaccinated for this sit! There are vaccination and testing sites (free) and several walk-in medical centers within a few blocks. We have strictly observed ALL health

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


We need you to take loving care of our young cat, Kobe. He eats twice a day and needs to play and be petted and will often sleep on your lap. He goes upstairs to his bed around 10 pm every night but he may try to engage you in play at 6 am

Meet the pets

  • Kobe


    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Taking care of Kobe and Patricia & Howard's house was our first house sitting through THS. And we couldn't have imagined a better housesit to start with

Stayed · 26 Jul - 12 Aug 2021

I’m absolutely in love with this wonderful family, their warm house, and their mischievous cat Kobe! Patricia and Howard welcomed me to their home like an

Stayed · 31 Mar - 12 Apr 2021

This was my first house sit through THS. I could not have wished for a nicer family to sit for. Patricia and Howard are very warm and friendly, and I

Stayed · 28 Feb - 09 Mar 2020

What can I say about Patricia and Howard?  This was probably the best house sit I've been on so far.  Not that I've been on a ton-- I know that some people

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

This experience was nothing but positive! Patricia and Howard gave thorough instructions and were great at communicating throughout the sit. They were

Stayed · 23 Aug - 05 Sep 2019

Location map