Looking for a sitter for Wally

Brooklyn, NY, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I know this a very early post but I am looking for that special someone to watch Wally. He is a almost 4 and is a rescued Chihuahua mix. He is low maintenance and a real goof ball. He loves to run back and forth playing catch me. He

Home & location

My apartment is a one bedroom, beautifully decorated. It is a pre war building with the laundry room in the basement. I live in a very safe neighborhood in Midwood Brooklyn. Midwood runs on the F train line only is 45 minutes from

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Your responsibilities would be to feed Wally in the morning around 1/2 cup of food at around 8AM and again at around 6PM. The cup is in with his food and is marked off. He does not eat people food. His treats are in the same place as his

Meet the pets

  • Wally

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)


June and Wally were amazing to sit for! June gave clear, detailed instructions about her plants and about Wally’s needs. She was very generous with her

Stayed · 07 Apr - 14 Apr 2021

Looking after Wally was great. After a slow start (as he’s a resque dog, he needs more time and persuation to let him know you are his friend - treats and a

Stayed · 02 May - 06 May 2019

June’s apartment is small but very comfortable, and a short walk to all conveniences and the Q Train. Wally is an absolute delight to look after- he is

Stayed · 05 May - 13 May 2018

Location map