Home Away From Home

Audubon, NJ, US
  • 1

Dates

Nicole
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My name is Nicole and I’m a pilot. Having a dog and a job that require me to be away sometimes is why I decided to join this wonderful community. When I’m not working, I’m always super active and love to be outdoors!

Home & location

Just 15 minutes away from Philly or an hour to the beach, I’m in a cute little neighborhood called Audubon. There’s a few little shops and eateries within walking distance and a nice little trail close by. My house itself has 3 bedrooms

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bogey usually wakes up around 7, but is willing to sleep in with some morning cuddles. Once up, he goes out to do his business and then is fed 1 1/2 Cups of food. During the day can vary, but as long as he has company he’s pretty content

Meet the pets

  • Bogey

    Vizsla

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Victoria

It was such a pleasure looking after Bogey! I wasn't sure what to expect with this being my first housesit through the site, but Nicole made it a great

Stayed · 27 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Andrew

I had a great time watching Bogey! Apparently the original sitter canceled and I was looking for a last minute place to stay in the area so it worked out

Stayed · 08 Jul - 14 Jul 2021
Brooke

I look forward to going back to take care of Bogey sometime! He is sweet, sweet, sweet. It was great for both of us to get outside in the comfortable back

Stayed · 19 Jun - 24 Jun 2021

Location map