Two Pups on the Jersey Shore

Asbury Park, NJ, US
  • 2

Dates

kevin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a young, active, acupuncturist living on the Jersey Shore with my two trusty sidekicks, Jack & Orion. With a love for travel, I'm often needing help keeping an eye on my home and more importantly my gentle Jackson and my playful pup

Home & location

A 1950's bungalow in an increasingly gentrified area, 7/8 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean with its beaches, boardwalks and the ever resilient Asbury Park music and foodie scene. The house is equipped with all the modern amenities one would

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Two low maintenance fellas, feed 2x's/day, fresh cold water plus a few tosses of the ball and maybe some cuddle time and they're content . Jackson is anxious at times,, so if you're comfortable with medication that's a plus and if you're

Meet the pets

  • Jackson

    Basenji

    9 years

  • Orion

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Paco

Kevin is a super relaxed person and super trustful. Although Jackson was a bit agitated thorough the night it was nice to meet him and take care, since he is

Stayed · 09 Nov - 10 Nov 2019
Deborah

If you'd enjoy a zen-like home a mere six minutes drive from the beach, apply to sit for Jackson. Kevin's home is wonderfully relaxing and Jackson loves

Stayed · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Taylor

We had a wonderful time hanging with Jackson and spending time relaxing at the beach! Kevin is very laid back and kindly lent us his beach pass and beach

Stayed · 29 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map