Last Min

NH home by the water

Hooksett, NH, US
  • 2

Dates

Kristin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My huskies and I have lived in our home for about 11 years. I have hosted for Airbnb for a long time and love to travel and meet new people. Jack and Penny are energetic and loving. They get along with most all dogs and are good on the

Home & location

My home is a classic New England home that has lots of character. It is located on a road overlooking the Merrimack River and is within a quarter mile down to where you can get in and swim. The house has two stories with the bedroom you

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You would need to watch my two huskies and ensure they are let out to go to the bathroom, are fed in the morning and at night and that they get exercise. They love walking, hiking and running as well as snuggling and scratches. If it is in

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    Siberian Husky

    10 years

  • Penny

    Siberian Husky

    10 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Emily

One of my favorite sits ever! Kristin’s house was in such an ideal location and setting. She was extremely warm and inviting, much like her beautiful home

Stayed · 22 Oct - 24 Oct 2021
Catherine

Penny and Jack are wonderful dogs. They're so sweet and relaxed and we were able to take them everywhere with us as we explored the area around Hooksett

Stayed · 17 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Kayla

Jack and Penny were an absolute delight to sit for! They’re very quiet and fun to hang out with while hiking or just watching TV. And the house is perfect to

Stayed · 03 Sep - 15 Sep 2021
Spencer

Kristin has such a lovely house and her dogs are so sweet. We had a great time in Hookset and the bed is legitimately the most comfortable bed we have ever

Stayed · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Tyson

Kristen lives in a small town nurtured by nature, from the bedroom you can see how the sunset reflects off of the water and bridge during the colder months

Stayed · 22 Feb - 27 Feb 2020

Location map