Sweet teacup Pomeranian and Bella kitty in our Lovely home in

Sparks, NV, US
  • 2
  • 1


Lee Anne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are semi retired couple. We travel occasionally while still running an active business. We have two beautiful animals. One is an antisocial cat and a beautiful teacup Pomeranian that is definitely a lapdog. We are parents of 3 and grand

Home & location

We live in a lovely gated over 55 community. . Our home is about 1900 ft.² two bedroom two bath and an office spacious and homey. Our backyard is beautiful! We are less than an hour to most ski resorts. Lake Tahoe is less than an hour away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Make sure they are safe and loved. Make sure they are fed and have plenty of water especially during the summer months. Make sure they are warm at night in the winter and kept clean. Water the inside plants if needed. Clean the kitty litter

Meet the pets

  • Baby


    11 years

  • dog

  • Bella

    11 years

Sitter feedback (9)


I loved my third time hanging out with Prince, Baby, and Bella. Lee Anne is very easy to work with and I look forward to more opportunities to spend time in

Stayed · 05 May - 10 May 2021

What a wonderful week I had with little Baby (nick-named her “Marshmellow”), Prince (nick-named HIM “Caramel”) and Bella! First-off, their owners, Lee Ann

Stayed · 06 Apr - 11 Apr 2021
Mo & TJ

This was 2nd time for us to sit for Lee Anne & Curt. It was great to see them again and spend our days taking care of their fur babies. They are a warm

Stayed · 15 Mar - 23 Mar 2021
Mo & TJ

The pets are just awesome and super cute. Two Poms, Prince & Baby, are such a delight to sit, so easy going and well behaved. My 9 yr old son TJ & I loved

Stayed · 21 Jan - 04 Feb 2021

We had a great time house sitting for Lee Anne and Curt. They're an extremely nice couple, and very easy to work with. They are considerate people who did

Stayed · 19 Sep - 09 Oct 2020

Location map