Spacious Las Vegas, Nevada Pool House! 5 cats.

Las Vegas, NV, US
  • 5


Gerry and Scott
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Gerry and Scott and we live in sunny Las Vegas, Nevada. We are in our mid 40s and are both British, but have lived in the USA for 10 years. We are easy-going, live-and-let-live kinda people. We are both professionals, working in the

Home & location

Property is a spacious Vegas McMansion! It is in the Vegas suburbs. 3000 sq ft with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, on a 6,500 sq ft lot. We have a private in-ground pool and spa which is solar heated. Pool season is April to October. November

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Pet sitting for 5 cats. 3 angels, 1 devil and 1 grumpy old lady. Our 5 cats are Zoe (9 years old) aka The Grumpy Old Lady; Prince (5 years old) aka The Monster, Blanche (5 years old), Corrie (2 years old) and Sannox (2 years old). All are

Meet the pets

  • Prince

    5 years

  • Zoe

    9 years

  • Blanche

    5 years

  • Corrie

    2 years

  • Sannox

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)


My second sit for Scott & Gerry, and it was just as brilliant second time around. The cats remembered me (I believe), and consequently related better to

Stayed · 07 Mar - 16 Mar 2019

Gerry & Scott couldn't have done more to make my sit as seamless as possible. The information provided is comprehensive, and extends to ideas for day trips

Stayed · 17 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

Gerry and Scott are genuinely caring and kind people who went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and at home during my stay. Their home is lovely and

Stayed · 02 Jun - 09 Jun 2018

What a beautiful home and DELIGHTFUL homeowners. Scott and Gerry were laid back and hospitable — making our one-week housesit quite a pleasure. Zoe, Prince

Stayed · 18 Nov - 25 Nov 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time house sitting for Gerry and Scott in Concord! Their kitties are very lovable and easy to care for, and their location

Stayed · 29 Jun - 09 Jul 2017

Location map