Housesitting on the outer Cape!

Eastham, MA, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello my name is Kathy and I am retired. I live in Eastham, MA on the outer Cape with my dog Cozette. I love reading and I design Nantucket Baskets in my free time.

Home & location

I live in Eastham, MA. which is located just off Route 6 on the outer Cape. My home is a minute walk to a private stretch of beach on the bay side of Cape Cod. The town is small but a lovely place, with a few restaurants, shops and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car


I have Cozette who is three year old female black Cocker Spaniel; she is a lovely dog who really likes company and affection. Cozette will need a good walk every day, and she loves playing fetch in the backyard. Also, I have trained her

Meet the pets

  • Cozette

    Cocker Spaniel

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Kathy is a very nice and welcoming person with a spotlessly clean house in a very lovely area. Cozette is a sweet girl who loves to play or walk or nestle up

Stayed · 03 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

Kathleen was terrific about having Vicky and I take care of Cozette. Not only is Cozette a bundle of energy, but she's also a sweetheart who will follow you

Stayed · 02 Jan - 01 Feb 2020

What a great experience with the wonderful snuggle bug Cozette. I miss her already. Kathy’s house is beautiful and steps to the beach. She was a gracious

Stayed · 09 Nov - 23 Nov 2019

What a lovely experience. Kathleen was very accommodating. The home is perfect inside and out, like an “After” picture of an HGTV renovation episode!

Stayed · 09 Oct - 21 Oct 2019

Location map