Rickon and Nala's House

Dorchester, MA, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! I am usually looking for a house/dog sitter for my occasional weekend travel. I have two dogs, Rickon (6) and Nala (4). They have never spent the night alone, so having someone stay over is ideal. For longer stays, we usually ask

Home & location

My home is in a residential area, pretty low key. The perks are street parking (free) and 10-minute walk to the red line. There are also a lot of great Vietnamese places to eat nearby!

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


The main responsibilities would be: feed the dogs (twice a day), let them out into the backyard for potty breaks (and clean up after) and take them on walks. The biggest requirement is that the sitter stays overnight so that the pups aren't

Meet the pets

  • Rickon

    6 years

  • Nala

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I feel so lucky I got the opportunity to sit for Lina! Rickon and Nala are the sweetest dogs & were so well behaved. They loved the company and were super

Stayed · 05 Aug - 08 Aug 2021

We had a great time with Rickon and Nala in Boston. They are both sweethearts who love to be pet. We had great walks with them around Dorchester and

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2021

We loved caring for Rickon and Nala over our weekend stay in Dorchester! They are both great cuddlers, love to play in the fenced in backyard, and are

Stayed · 26 Mar - 29 Mar 2021
Rhys & Lowri

We had the most amazing week looking after Rickon & Nala! They both have bags of personality and are so much fun to be around. Walks/swims at Victory Park

Stayed · 18 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Location map