We are looking for a house/pet sitter for our lovely home and

Concord, MA, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for a friend for our 2 dogs, a super social 8 year old Jack Russell Terrier, who loves to play, and loves endless hours in the woods, and Bella a 3 year old rescue who loyally follows Moby around on chipmunk hunting

Home & location

We have a very spacious recent home with a nice deck and a very large yard 2 miles outside historic Concord center. Concord is a beautiful historic town full of revolutionary history, a national park walking trail, lots of woods, good

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Feed the dogs and walk them a several times a day, keep our home occupied and safe.

Meet the pets

  • Moby

    Jack Russell Terrier

    8 years

  • Bella


    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We had a fabulous time with Moby and Bella at Deliana's home in Concord. They are both very well trained, endlessly sweet and loving, and an absolute joy to

Stayed · 22 Jul - 04 Aug 2021

Deliana and Chip were fantastic to sit for! They compiled an extensive welcome guide that made our stay super easy. They were very friendly and welcoming to

Stayed · 24 Jun - 27 Jun 2021

I couldn't have happier in a housesit. My time with Moby and Bella was great fun - they are both such good company. Deliana's home is a wonderful base and

Stayed · 19 Jun - 02 Jul 2020

Deliana and Chip are really nice, and very welcoming; communicating with them is easy. Their home is comfortable, and there are lots of interesting

Stayed · 29 Nov - 01 Dec 2019

We had a great time house sitting for Deliana and looking after Moby and Bella. They are great pups with such cute personalities. They sure love their walks

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map