Last Min

2 lovable doggies need sitter in family home while the humans go

Pasadena, MD, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I'm Eron. I'm 42, been married for 20 years with 3 children. I work as an aircraft mechanic. We need a sitter to watch our lab/golden retriever mix dogs, Charlie and Chewy.

Home & location

2 story home with finished basement. Sitter's quarters are no longer available in the basement but there is still a bathroom with shower, den area including big screen tv and plenty of guitars and powerful amps. The ground floor living area

  • Family friendly


Chewy and Charlie are brothers from the same litter, they've never been apart. Our dogs usually hang inside with the family. We let them out every hour or so, or when they alert us to go out. They will respond positively by running to the

Meet the pets

  • Chewy

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Charlie

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)


As I mentioned, Charlie and Chewy are both great dogs, so loving. If they could have spent the whole time on my lap they would have. Thanks for allowing me

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed this sit! Charlie and Chewy are both really sweet and lovable and no trouble at all. Eron was easily accessible and provided all the

Stayed · 14 May - 16 May 2021

Had a wonderful time with Chewy & Charlie, while Eron, Dana, and family got away for a birthday weekend! The two lab-mix siblings are very affectionate and

Stayed · 17 Apr - 19 Apr 2021

We had a wonderful time playing and cuddling with Charlie and Chewy! We loved getting to know their individual personalities and both dogs were very loving

Stayed · 06 Aug - 09 Aug 2020

Location map