Poodle seeking companion September 14-19

Baltimore, MD, US
  • 1

Dates

Donna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired Navy couple with 1 dog, Skipper, 7 yr old mini poodle. Love to travel, but can't always take the pups. We have had great house sitters and have been so appreciative of the care that has been given to our dogs and our home

Home & location

We live in Baltimore, MD, near the suburbs of Parkville and Towson. We are quite close to shopping , movie theaters, bars and restaurants. Public transportation is not that convenient. We are 25 minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Skipper, a mini poodle is 7 years old. He is a sweet dog, loves a good snuggle. Back yard is not fenced, so he might want a walk. Sometimes he doesn't want a walk. I have a small fence set up so he can go potty. He is fed twice a day

Meet the pets

  • Skipper

    Poodle

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Mary

Housesitting for Donna, Doyle, and Skipper was a great experience of neighbors helping neighbors. It turned out that our neighborhood in Baltimore was only

Stayed · 14 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Kevin

I had a wonderful stay at Donna’s home and with her pets. Skipper was so friendly and was a joy to be around. Millie, like any dog who is along in years

Stayed · 20 May - 01 Jun 2019
Terri

We had a great sit with Donna. She was very welcoming and even left us a treat. She was very prompt in responding to questions. She had all the needed

Stayed · 22 Apr - 29 Apr 2016

Location map