Maui Hawaii, Kihei 1/2 mile from great beaches. Observation deck

Kīhei, HI, US
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a single retired female. I have family on the mainland and love to be with them for holidays and family celebrations. Here on Maui, I enjoy snorkeling, Hula dancing, ballroom dancing, golf, hiking and many more wonderful activities

Home & location

I have a three bedroom home in a neighborhood a half mile up from the beach. It is considered a tri level so there are stairs. There is lovely lanai space and an observation deck with a great ocean view to the west and Haleakala to the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Kimo was born May 8, 2018. He is a pedigree toy poodle with a very sweet personality. He is low maintenance for the most part. Because he is little, he enjoys playing with you and his toys even in the house. I usually take him for a walk

Meet the pets

  • Kimo

    3 years

  • Mana


    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)


This opportunity to meet Gloria and her furry family was a blessing! John and I were thankful for this time spent in Hawaii over the holidays. Gloria is

Stayed · 18 Dec - 31 Dec 2020

We highly recommend this sit. We had a lovely relaxing time at Gloria’s place. Kimo and Mana are super sweet and easy to look after. Gloria’s home is

Stayed · 13 May - 22 May 2019

Gloria was incredibly warm and welcoming. Gloria’s home is beautiful, everything outlined in her House Sit post and more. The detailed Welcome Guide Gloria

Stayed · 17 Nov - 29 Nov 2018

Location map